Concerto Grosso Op6 #8 (Christmas Concerto)

$16.99 $15.29






SKU: 41P14000FEC2


Concerto VIII (Christmas Concerto) by Arcangelo Corelli
Fatto per la notte di natale
Arranged for Flute Choir by Hal Ott
Includes parts and score

Piccolo 1
Piccolo 2
Solo C Flute
C Flute 1
C Flute 2
Alto Flute
Cello/String Bass

Also includes an optional C flute part if an alto flute is not available.

Arcangelo Corelli was born in Italy in 1653, and this is part of a larger group of 12 concerti grossi.  The concerti grossi was originally published in 1714, and was composed shortly before his death.  This concerto grosso is also known by the name Fatto per la notte di natale, and was written for the occasion and celebration of Christmas.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.