Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute (with one or more winds) / Flute & Two Winds (20) / Concerto Grosso Op6 #8 (Christmas Concerto)

Concerto Grosso Op6 #8 (Christmas Concerto)






SKU: 20C020CM1904


Concerto Grosso in g Op6#8
By Corelli
For Flute, Oboe and Bassoon
Arranged by Girtmon

Corelli was an Italian violinist, as well as a composer of Baroque music.  This piece is also commonly known as the Christmas Concerto, and it was composed around 1690.  The concerto is part of a larger work of twelve concertos that were commissioned by Cardinal Pietro Ottobini, and published after Corelli had died.  There are three short movements, beginning with the Vivace, followed by a Grave and an Allegro. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.