Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Concerto in b(ed.Malina)
-20%Sold out

Concerto in b(ed.Malina)

$15.95 $12.76





Out of stock

SKU: 01S030FTR137


Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)
Edited by Janos Malina & Miklos Spanyi
Piano reduction by Miklos Spanyi

The Concerto presented here is the only surviving flute concerto in b minor by Telemann.

Permanently out of print 10/20/2020.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.