Concerto in c Op44 #19


flute choir






SKU: 10P250004419


Concerto in c minor, Op.44, 19/Pin. No. 440 by Antonio Vivaldi.
Arranged and edited for Solo Flute and Flute Orchestra by David Shostac.
Scored for Solo C Flute, 2 C Flutes, Alto Flute and 4 Bass Flutes. 

In the solo flute part for this edition, some alternate versions of the most difficult passages have been added. These are in the form of an “ossia” line directly above the original passage, and sound quite good while being somewhat more playable. No matter which version is chosen, the result will be extremely brillant and virtuosic.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.