Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Concerto in D

Concerto in D






SKU: 01H0900HM76A


Concerto in D “Pour Potsdam”  by Johann Joachim Quantz

Piano score and flute part

Edited by Walter Upmeyer

I. Allegretto

II. Piu tosto Andantino

III. Presto

This edition was based on the manuscript M3947 from the former library of the royal household in Berlin where it was preserved together with 300 other such concertos and around 150 flute sonatas by Quantz.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.