Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Concerto in F (ed.Pertucci)

Concerto in F (ed.Pertucci)






SKU: 01L030026355


Concerto in F Major
Composed by Saverio Mercadante (1795-1870)
For flute and piano (Originally for flute and orchestra)
Revised by Gian-Luca Petrucci
Piano Reduction by Paola Pisa
Published by Henry Lemoine

Movements: | Allegro: quarter=140 | Andante con variaziono: quarter=90 | Variazioni I: quarter=120 | Variazione II: Andante cantabile: eighth=90 | Variazione III Piu mosso: quarter=100 | Coda finale: Allegro: quarter=80

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.