Concerto in g

$32.00 $28.80

solo piccolo (or oboe) and flute choir
score and parts






SKU: 10N050000043


Concerto in g minor
Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759)
Arranged by Kelly Via for Flute Choir
Published by Nourse Wind Publications
Includes score and parts
Duration: 8:20

Solo Piccolo or Oboe, 3 C flutes, Alto flute, Bass flute, (optional cello or contrabass flute)

The Concerto in g minor(NWV 287) was written circa 1703 while Handel was a young man still living in Hamburg. This transcription includes a solo part for both the oboe and the piccolo. The arranger deliberately left the oboe part unedited as guest artists often wish to play from their own favorite editions. However, the piccolo part has been edited by the arranger, based on prior studies, as well as the articuations and phrasing of the string parts.

4 movements:  1) Grave   2) Allegro   3) Sarabande   4) Allegro


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.