Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Concerto in G (ed.Homolya)

Concerto in G (ed.Homolya)

$15.95 $14.36





SKU: 01S030FTR130


Concerto in G Major
Composed by Giovanni Battista Martini of Bologna (1706-1784)
For flute and piano (originally for flute, strings and harpsichord)
Edited and piano reduction by Istavan Homolya
Solo part arranged by Lorant Kovacs
Published by Schott

Was an important person in transition period between Baroque and the Classic eras

Movements: Vivace | Andante | Allegro | Tempo di Minuetto

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.