Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Concerto in G major

Concerto in G major







SKU: 01S050000455


Concerto in G composed by Tomaso Albinoni (1671-1750)
Edited and arranged by Brinkmann & Ponten for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts

Tommaso Albinoni was born 8th of June 1671 and died 17th January 1750.  He lived in Venice and was one of the most productive opera composers of his time.  Besides operas, which, meanwhile have almost entirely sunk into oblivion, he wrote a series of excellent chamber music workd and instrument concertos of which some oboe concertos have today again attained great popularity.  This present concerto flute, 2 violins and coninuo was brought to light in the library of the Music Academy of Stockholm.  It is now published for the first time as a copy of th rediscovered voice parts. – Preface by Jan Poten




Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.