Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute (with mixed ensembles) / Flute Solos (with band or orchestra) (36) / Concerto in G Major for Two Flutes and Orchestra

Concerto in G Major for Two Flutes and Orchestra







SKU: 36A21000FS20


Concerto in G Major by Domenico Cimarose
Edited and cadenzas by Judy Nishimura

A new edition of one of the flute repertoire's most beloved double flute concertos. Judy Nishimura has masterfully recreated the score and parts from the original manuscript and has also included the addition of her own cadenzas. Full score and parts are included in this set, 3 Movements: AllegroLargoRondo – Allegro, ma non troppo.

Includes spiral bound score and parts shown below.


  • Solo Flute I (1 copy)
  • Solo Flute II (1 copy)
  • 2 Flutes (Tutti) (2 copies)
  • Oboe (1 copy)
  • Clarinet I in Bb (1 copy)
  • Clarinet II in Bb (1 copy)
  • Bassoon (1 copy)
  • Trumpet (Bb) (1 copy)
  • Horn I in F (1 copy)
  • Horn II in F (1 copy)
  • Trombone (1 copy)
  • Violin I (1 copy)
  • Violin II (1 copy
  • Viola (1 copy)
  • Cello (1 copy 
  • Double Bass (1 copy)
  • Timpani (1 copy)
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.