Conrad's Lament

$12.00 $10.80





SKU: 06N050000003


Conrad's Lament composed by Leech
3 Flutes; C flute, Alto flute, and Contrabass flute or Bass flute
Includes score and parts
Duration. 2:30

This short piece was written for Phyllis Louke, who added Conrad (a fine, strapping contrabass flute) to her family. Whenever Phyllis wanted to show Conrad off to folks, she either needed a whole big flute orchestra, or a simple solo piece. As she lamented this situation in the summer of 2008 in Montana, Leech decided to help her out and presented her with Conrad's very own chamber piece.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.