Home / Shop / Solos / Unaccompanied Flute (03) / Contemplation for solo flute

Contemplation for solo flute

$5.95 $5.35





SKU: 03L32LNP0237


Contemplation for solo flute
Composer: Bird
Publisher: Lux Nova Press
Instrumentation: Flute

An American composer, this piece was originally composed in 1994 as a single movement within a much larger work.  The piece was called Legacy:  A concert narrative in commemoration of John F. Kennedy for narrator, soprano, chorus and chamber orchestra. 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.