Contrastes I

$32.60 $29.34





SKU: 11L01AL25441


Contrastes l
Two Scores
Composer: Bozza
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentation: Flute and Bassoon

A 20th century French composer, he studied composition, conducting, violin at the Paris Conservatoire, and is more known for his chamber music.  His chamber music for winds shows great familiarity with the capabilities of the instruments, often demanding a great deal of technical skill, without losing the expressive, melodic style typical of 20th century French chamber music.  These individual 8 movments do have moments when the bassoon will be either playing in the tenor or bass clefs.  The short movements are Andante; Moderato; Allegretto; Allegretto; Largetto sostenuto; Calme, Allegretto and Allegro. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.