$15.00 $13.50





SKU: 05F180FH0110


Conversations composed by Pierre Csillag
Written for two Flutes and Piano
Includes score and parts

“Conversations originates from a lucky encounter on the Web, where Pierre Csillag met two wonderful flutists: Douglas Worthen (Nashua NH, US) and Christian Delafontaine (Yverdon, Switzerland).  All three of them planned to give a two flutes and piano concert in Paris together, which would have included a piece Pierre composed for them.  Unfortunately, the concert could not be held, mostly for financial reasons.  Thus, “Conversations” was premiered in Memphis TN, U.S., on June 14th 1997, by Kathleen Chastain and Ruth McClain on flutes and Rose Marie Chisholm on piano.”- Preface

Contents include: 
1. Apologue
2. Politesses
3. Chamailleries
4. Happy End

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.