-10%Sold out

Cuckoo Concerto

$25.00 $22.50






Out of stock

SKU: 31O08000034b


Cuckoo Concerto
Composed by John Frederick Lampe (1702-1751)
for flute, strings, and continuo (or piano)
Reconstructed by Daniel Ryan and Suzanne Stumpf
Continuo realization by Daniel Ryan
Published by Old Post Road Editions
Includes score and parts

Flute, Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, and Continuo

About the Edition:
This concerto survives only in the form of a keyboard short score, with the solo part in the treble staff and a figured bass in the bass staff. The source used for this edition is a printed edition published in London around 1740 by John Wilcox… This reconstruction retains the content of the solo flute and bass parts. The additional string parts are modeled on other concerto orchestrations of the period.

Lost source for this item.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.