$59.95 $53.96





SKU: 07J020000001


Curves composed by Ian Clarke
Written for 3 Flutes and Piano
Includes score and parts

Curves is a title that emerged early on in the creative process inspired by some of the thematic material. The piece was sparked by the occasion of a 2011 flute faculty concert at the Guildhall School of Music & Drama and the encouragement of fabulous flute collegues Philippa Davies & Sarah Newbold with whom first performances were given along with Jan Willem Nelleke on piano. The imaginations of the title, synonymous with countless aspects of the natural world – not least human form, and human cultural expressions from art to mathematics – lead to a limitless playground of feelings that this piece only begins to explore.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.