Cyan-Aura (score and parts)


composed in 2005





SKU: 31G230002005



flute-piccolo, Bb clarinet, violin, cello, piano (2005)
At 16+ minutes, it’s my longest single-movement composition to date. Said one reviewer, “It’s (a) kinda neo-Bach with a sinister streak, (b) Phantom of the Opera on a topsy-turvy carnival ride or maybe lost in the fun house, or (c) riding in a Roman taxi and hanging on for dear life.” Also (d) a VCME commission.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.