Dance for Duo Comtempo

$10.00 $8.00





SKU: 18M640002014


for Duo Contempo (2014)
Composed by Mark Zanter
Published by MJIC Music Publishing

Dance (2014) was composed for the Czech: Duo Contempo, Lenka Korzdekova, flute and Marketa Mazourova, percussion. It was premiered in the U.S. by Wendell Dobbs, fl., and Steve Hall, percussion. The work's title serves a metaphor for the give and take / leading and following that characterizes the interplay between instruments. Dance is playful, clumsy, whimsical, mysterious, and fantastical. MZ

For individual parts contact the publisher: [email protected]

Dance Percussion Instruments:
Concert toms (C4-G4) use smaller drums when possible
Wood blocks (A4-C5) relative pitches
Small gong (E5)
Triangle (F5)
Crash cymbal (G5) medium small

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.