Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Daniela Koch – My Magic Flute

Daniela Koch – My Magic Flute




, , , , ,

SKU: A1GR98910CD


Mozart – Sonata in G, K301(originally K293a for Violin) (Flute, Piano)
Schubert – Introduction & Variations on “Trockne Blumen,” D802 (Flute, Piano)
Ichiyanagi – “In A Living Memory” (Solo Flute)
Chaminade – Concertino,  Op107 (Flute, Piano)
Dutilleux – Sonatine (Flute, Piano)
Taffanel – Fantaisie on Themes from “Der Freischutz” (Flute, Piano)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.