Deep In My Soul




, , , , , , ,



Shostakovich – Duo-Praludium (flute, violin, piano)

Friend-Haywood – Deep in My Soul (flute, piano)

Saint-Saens – Air de Ballet d'Ascanio (flute, piano)

Morricone – (arr.Friend) Medley (flute, cello, piano)

Rachmaninov – Vocalise,op34#14 (flute, piano)

German – Romance (flute, piano)

Schumann,R – Three Romances,op94 (flute, piano)

Saint-Saens – Romance (flute, piano)

Bernstein,L – (arr.Friend)Somewhere from “West Side Story”(flute, piano)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.