Divertimento #1 in F

$28.95 $26.06





SKU: 06R010002399


Divertimento #1 in F Major composed by Mozart
Edited for 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

Originally written for 3 bassetthorns between 1783 and 1888, this was part of a five divertimenti that Mozart had written.  In this arrangement, each part is given a part of the melody line, passing it back and forth.  In some sections, two parts may be playing as a duet, while the remaining part provides the bass line.  The movements are Allegro, Menuetto with trio, Adagio, Menuetto with trio and Rondo.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.