Divertimento #1

$16.00 $14.40





SKU: 11A21000CM34


Divertimento #1
Composer: Ferrara
Publisher: Alry Publications
Instrumentation: Flute and Bassoon

An American composer, he is also a guitarist.  This was written with the intent of showing the link between traditional Mozartean style and contemporary minimalist techniques.  The first three movements (Allegretto, Larghetto, Andante) proceed in a Classical era genre, while the fourth movement (Allegro) introduces and culminates with more current concepts of rhythm and melodic figuration. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.