$27.95 $25.16





SKU: 24E030000180


Divertimento for Flute or Oboe, Bassoon and Piano by Paul Carr

Piano score and parts

Duration: c. 7:00

Divertimento was written for Rosemary Barnes, Judith Thomas, and Dominic Morgan, and first performed by them as part of the English National Opera Lunchtime Concert Series, at the London Coliseum on March 17, 1987.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.