$21.00 $18.90





SKU: 20A2100CM102


Divertimento composed by Graham Powning
Written for Flute, Oboe and Clarinet
Includes score and parts
Duration: 4:00

Graham Powning's Divertimento is a playful trio in three movements (Allegro giocoso; Lento e tranquillo; Allegro brillante), reminiscent of Malcolm Arnold's trio of the same name (also with the same instrumentation).

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.