$15.95 $14.36





SKU: 11A0200BP631


Two Scores
Composer: Hofmann
Publisher: Amadeus
Instrumentation: Flute and Bassoon

An Austrian composer of classical music, this piece reflects an experienced master who visibly knew how to combine the light, undemanding character of a Divertimento with freshness of inspiration and sill in composition.  The movements are Allegro, Menuetto with trio and Vivace, with it being very clear to the players while playing when one has a leading role or an accompanying one.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.