Divertimento in C-Dur

$27.75 $24.98






SKU: 24Z040028750


Divertimento in C-Dur
By Leopold Mozart (1719 – 1787)
Edited by Peter Schmalfuss
For Horn in C (viola, clarinet, trumpet), violin (flute) and piano.  Continuo (Cello) ad lib. or piano
Duration: 9-10 minutes

Originally, L. Mozart composed this divertimento as a “Sinfonia da camera” for horn, violin, and low strings.  Since the horn part can be hardly performed today in the original key, the piece was transposed to C major, the accompanying string part was adapted for piano or cembalo.

The “divertimento”  is well suited as an opening or warm-up piece for chamber music programs.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.