Home / Shop / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Divertimento in D Major K136

Divertimento in D Major K136

$25.00 $20.00

flute choir or flute quartet
score and parts






SKU: 10A21000FC83


Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by Hiroshi Hari

Beautifully arranged by the conductor of the Tokyo Flute Orchestra. Performance notes are included in the score.

Written in three movements: Allegro – Andante – Presto

Scored for 4 C flutes with optional alto and bass flute parts.

Duration: 12:00

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.