Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more strings) / Flute & Two Strings (22) / Divertimento VI in D Hob. IV:11

Divertimento VI in D Hob. IV:11

$17.95 $16.16





SKU: 22D0100DM876


Divertimento VI in D Major, Hob. IV:11
Composed by Joseph Haydn
For flute, violin, and cello
Edited by Ernst Kubitschek
Published by Doblinger
Includes score and parts

Allegro moderato | Adagio | Vivace

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.