Home / Shop / Solos / Unaccompanied Flute (03) / Don Juan (Schöne Donna, dies genaue Register)

Don Juan (Schöne Donna, dies genaue Register)

$19.95 $17.96






SKU: 03U02UE19513


Don Juan
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Editor: Anton Diabelli
Publisher: Universal Editions
Instrumentation: Flute

1. Arie (Schone Donna, dies genaue Register)
2. Duetto und Chor (O ihr Madchen, zur liebe geboren)
3. Duetto (Reich mir die Hand, mein Leben)
4. Arie (Treibt der Champagner)
5. Minuetto
6. Arie (Schmale, tobe, lieber Junge)
7. Arie (Folget dem Heissgeliebten)
8. Canzonetta (Horch auf den Klang der Zither)
9. Alla marcia (“Figaros Hochzeit)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.