Dream Steps

$75.00 $67.50





SKU: 22S260002780


Dream Steps
Composed by Dan Locklair
A Dance Suite for flute, viola, and harp
Published by Subito Music
Includes score and parts

This piece was conceived both as a free-standing dance suite in five movements for flute, viola and harp as well as a chamber work to be danced (especially in small spaces, such as art galleries). Each movement makes use of the early German three-part (AAB) “Bar form” (“ballade” to the French). It was commissioned by Mallarme Chamber Players, North Carolina 1993.

I.   Barcaroles and Recitatives
II.  Awakenings
III. Bars of Blues
IV.  Ballade in Sarabande
V.   Barcaroles

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.