Home / Shop / Flute Music / Easter Prelude

Easter Prelude

$6.50 $5.85





SKU: 17M240020460


Easter Prelude
Composer: Callahan
Publisher: Morningstar
Instrumentation: Flute and Organ
Inlcudes score and parts

Opus 62, No. 3. Features melodies of “Lasst Uns Erfreuen”, and “Victimae Paschali.”

Also found in the collection: Preludes for the Church Year and Other Occasions 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.