Easy Collection of Flute Quartets






SKU: 08E1900F9910


Score and parts

This collection is directed at the developing player and a wide variety of pieces has been arranged with this in mind. Pieces include the main themes from: Aura Lee, Surprise Symphony, 1812 Overture, Battle Hymn of the Republic, O God Our Help in Ages Past, Canon (Mozart), and several others. The concept of these collections is to bridge the gap between the younger players and professionals by providing “stepping stones” in difficulty while introducing players to an enormous cross-section of music.


JS Bach – Now Thank We All Our God

JS Bach – Christmas Hymn

JS Bach – Grant Us To Do With Zeal

Mozart – Canon

Poulton – Aura Lee

Speer – Fanfare

Croft – O God, Our Help In Ages Past

Steffe – The Battle Hymn of The Republic

Trad. British – God Save The Queen

Tchaikovsky – Theme from 1812 Overture

Haydn – Theme from The Surprise Symphony

Perrier – March

Pezel – Intrada


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.