Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Unaccompanied Flute (03) / Eight Pieces Op59

Eight Pieces Op59

$9.99 $9.00





SKU: 03P050040929


Eight Pieces Op.59 for Bass Flute, Alto Flute, C Flute or Piccolo by Lowell Liebermann
(flutes may be mixed at performer’s discretion)

Commissioned by Sarah Baird Fouse

Duration: c. 11 minutes

1. Ophelia (includes alternate version for Piccolo only)
2. Etude
3. Forgotten Waltz
4. Etude
5. Hongroise
6. Cypher
7. Fanfares
8. March

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.