Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Eight Selected Pieces (ed.Kolman)

Eight Selected Pieces (ed.Kolman)

$26.95 $24.26





SKU: 01U02UE18018


8 Selected Pieces
Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
For flute and piano
Arranged by Peter Kolman
Published by Universal Editions

Prelude | La fille aux cheveux de lin | Arabesque I | Clair de lune | La plus que lente | Bruyeres | The Little Shepherd | Golliwogg’s Cakewalk

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.