Eighteen Cells:A Technical Analysis

$29.95 $26.95





SKU: 44M110001864


Karl Lenski

18 Cells for Flute, A technical analysis on works by Bach, Mozart, Schubert, and Debussy.

BachJS/Suite in b | BachJS/Sonata in b | BachJS/Sonata in e | BachJS/Sonata in a | BachCPE/Concerto in G | Mozart/Quartet in A(K298) | Mozart/Concerto in D(K314) | Mozart/Quartet in D(K285) | Mozart/Concerto in C(K299) | Schubert/Intro, Theme, & Var Op160 | Debussy/Sonata(fl,va,hp)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.