Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Elegie Op3 #1 (ed.Hester)

Elegie Op3 #1 (ed.Hester)

$17.00 $15.30





SKU: 01A21000FP80


Elegie Op. 3, No. 1
Composed by Sergei Rachmaninoff
Transcribed for flute and piano by Carl Hester
Published by Alry Publications
Duration: 6:00

Elegie was written in 1892 as the first in a set of Five Pieces for Piano, composed shortly after Rachmaninoff graduated from the Moscow Conservatory. Its beautiful, soaring melody in the upper register enhances this arrangement for flute and piano.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.