$14.99 $13.50





SKU: 22P050041872


Composed by Behzad Ranjbaran
For Flute, Viola, and Harp
Published by Theodore Presser Co.
Duration: ca. 7 minutes
Includes score, flute part, and viola part

Adapted from the slow movement of Ranjbaran's Concerto for Cello and Orchestra, ELEGY is a work of profound beauty and expression, and is very suitable for all occasions. The composer's edition for Flute, Viola, and Harp was created for Jeffrey Khaner and Elizabeth Hainen of the Philadelphia Orchestra following the successes of Ranjbaran's flute concerto and other works commissioned and performed by the Philadelphia Orchestra. ELEGY is also published in the composer's transcription for Flute and Harp duo.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.