Encore 1812

$10.00 $9.00

Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33S04000LD52


Encore '1812'
Composed by Don Haddad
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by Shawnee Press, Inc.
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, Bassoon, and optional String Bass

About the composition:
      This short composition for woodwind quintet was written as a parody on Tschaikovsky's 1812 Overture with nothing more in mind than to provide a delightful encore piece. The composition is in 5/4 meter, written in a popular dance form style.
– 'Don Haddad

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.