Esprit Francais

$22.95 $20.66





SKU: 40D030015988


Esperit Francais for Flute and Piano
Edited Hywel Davies 

Music that is inconvertibly “French”, and immediately recognizable is at the same time impossible to define.  This volume of music contains a selection of some of the best of this music.  These arrangements give performers an opportunity to get to know the essence of French style, at once delicate and invigorating, through the colors and perfumes of the music of Debussy, Poulenc, Saint-Saens, Milhaud and Offenbach. 

 Le Chemin Des Forains as sung by Edith Piaf (Henri  Sauguet)
 Libera Me from the Requiem (Gabriel Faure)
 Le Cheval de Ferme-Loeil from Une semaine du peitit elfe Ferme-l'oeil (Florent Schmitt)
Danse Macabre (Camille Saint-Saens)
 Parade from Divertissement (Jaques Ibert)
Valse from Les Songes (Darius Milhaud)
 Bransle de Bourgogne from Suite francaise d' apres Claude Gervaise (Francis Poulenc)
 Ballet from Petite Suite (Claude Debussy)
Rustique from Villageoises (FrancisPoulenc)
Marine from Prelude, Marine et Chansons (Guy Ropartz)
 Berceuse from Dolly Suite op56 (Gabriel Faure)
 Barcarolle (Belle Nuit) from Les Contes d'Hoffmann (Jacques Offenbach) 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.