Home / Shop / Flute Music / Etude Op 40#6
-20%Sold out

Etude Op 40#6

$12.00 $9.60






Out of stock

SKU: 01E1300EMC05


Etude Op. 40, No. 6 (“Causerie”)
Composed by C. Cui
For Flute and Piano
Edited by Michael Bent
Published by Expanded Musical Concepts
Duration: 4 minutes
Includes score and flute part

Russian by birth, but of French/Lithuanian descent, Cui (1835-1918) composed this enchanting, yet unpretentious “conversation piece” in 1887 while visiting the Comte and Comtesse de Mercy-Argenteau in France.

Lost source for this item.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.