Evangelical Readings Op63






In Stock

SKU: 20F3800FM716


Evangelical Readings, Op. 63
Composed by Leonello Capodaglio
for Flute, Clarinet in Bb, and Bassoon
Published by Forton Music
Includes score and parts

These six short pieces which constitute the Evangelical Readings were inspired by attending the Byzantine basilicas of Venice. Mixing traditional forms with a more modern harmonic language, they try to comment on the more suggestive intentions of some biblical verses. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.