Evidence Read at the Trail of the Knave of Hearts






SKU: 34C230004540


Evidence Read at the Trial of the Knave of Hearts
For Flute, Medium Voice, Piano
By Scott Wheeler
Text by Lewis Carol
Set of 3 scores

A modern American composer, he is also a founding member of the new-music ensemble Dinosaur Annex.  The text for this piece is by Lewis Carroll, and is from his famous work Alice's Adventures in Wonderland.  Chapter 11 of this book deals with the stealing of the tarts that were for the Queen of Hearts, and Alice is picked to represent his defense.  There are three sets of scores, so that each player can view what is happening in the other two parts.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.