Fanfare and Celebration


flute choir
score and parts





SKU: 10A2100FC333


Fanfare and Celebration was composed by Phyllis Avidan Louke, commissioned by the Quad Cities Flutes Unlimited on their 30th anniversary
Written for Flute Choir; Piccolo, 3 C flutes, Alto flute (or 4th Flute), Bass flute (and optional Contrabass flute) 
Includes score and parts and the composer's performance notes.

Written in two sections, the piece opens with an energetic “Fanfare” in F Major, followed by a lively tune in Ab Major that exudes happiness in “Celebration”.  Alto, Bass, and Contrabass provide the driving rhythm that propels the melody forward before taking over the melody in the lyrical section. 

Duration 3:00

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.