Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Fantastic Voyage (w-Alice McGonigal,Flute)

Fantastic Voyage (w-Alice McGonigal,Flute)

$16.95 $15.26



, , , , , , , , , ,

SKU: S1600CD1031


Mozart – Overture from “The Magic Flute”(woodwind quintet)

Traditional – Simple Gifts (woodwind quintet)

Gershwin – “Porgy and Bess” Medley (woodwind quintet)

Bach, JS – Jesu,Joy of Man's Desiring (woodwind quintet)

Stravinsky – Russian Dance from “Petroushka” (woodwind quintet)

MacDowell – To A Wild Rose (woodwind quintet0

Bach, JS – Little Fugue in g (woodwind quintet)

Rimsky-Korsakov – The Flight of The Bumblebee (woodwind quintet)

Vivaldi – Autumn from “The Four Seasons” (woodwind quintet)

Handel – Hornpipe in D from “The Water Music” (woodwind quintet)

Beethoven – Fur Elise (woodwind quintet)

Mozart – Rondo alla Turca (woodwind quintet)

Khachaturian – Sabre Dance (woodwind quintet)

Beethoven – Ode To Joy (woodwind quintet)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.