Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more winds) / Woodwind Quintets (33) / Fantasy on a Fugue of JS Bach

Fantasy on a Fugue of JS Bach

$48.00 $43.20

Woodwind Quintet and Piano





SKU: 33P050040519


Fantasy on a Fugue of J.S. Bach, Op. 27
Composed by Lowell Liebermann
For Woodwind Quintet and Piano
Published by Theodore Presser Co.
Duration: ca. 12 minutes
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, Bassoon, and Piano

Based on Fugue 24 in B Minor from Bach's Well-Tempered Clavier, Vol. I. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.