Faust Ballet Music

$35.00 $31.50

flute choir
score and parts






SKU: 10M060MEG014


Faust Ballet Music composed by Gounod

Faust is a grand opera in five acts composed by Charles Gounod which received its premiere in Paris in 1859. The Ballet Music, arranged here for flute orchestra, takes place in Act 4 and is frequently performed by orchestras, independently of the opera.

Arranged by Shaul Ben-Meir for Flute Choir; 6 C flutes (flute 2 doubles on piccolo), 2 Alto flutes, Bass flute, Contrabass flute

Movements include: Les Nubiennes, Dance Antique, Variations du Miroir, Dance de Phryne.  



Click icon to listen to a clip of Les Nubiennes
Click icon to listen to a clip of Dance Antique
Click icon to listen to a clip of Variations du Miroir
Click icon to listen to a clip of Dance de Phryne
Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.