Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Field Notes (fl,vln,vc,mezzo-soprano,pf…various combinations)

Field Notes (fl,vln,vc,mezzo-soprano,pf…various combinations)






SKU: 01A380AVP171


Field Notes by Imant Raminsh – six pieces for combinations of piano, flute, violin, cello and mezzo-soprano

Field Notes is a set of musical reflections upon the natural history and beauty of the Okanagan Valley of British Columbia, Canada. Commissioned by the Kelowna Community Music School in celebration of Canada Music Week 2010, the six pieces, for combinations of piano, flute, violin, cello and voice, were conceived with junior and intermediate level performers in mind.

1. Morning (piano solo)
2. Meadowlark (flute and piano)
3. Juniper and Pine (cello and piano)
4. Balsamroot and Sage (piano solo)
5. Nighthawk (violin and piano)
6. Field Notes (mezzo-soprano and piano) 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.