Fifteen Chants de Noel

$11.95 $10.76





SKU: 41M270004516


15 Chants De Noel
Arranged by Pascal Proust
For 3-4 flutes
Published by Robert Martin
Includes score only

Les anges dans nos campagnes (Angels We Have Heard on High)
Still nacht (Silent Night)
Mon beau sapin (O Christmas Tree
, French)
Il estne le divin enfant · (He is Born the Divine Child)
Dormi (Virgin's Cradle Hymn)
Noel alsacien (Christmas in France)
Cer Christbaum (O Christmas Tree
, German)
Voici la Noel (O Holy Night)
Les trois mages (We Three Kings)
Bergers, assemblons-nous
(French Christmas Carol)
Weinachtsbaum (O Christmas Tree, German)
Jingle Bells
Klings, Glockemen, King
We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Marche des rois (March of the Kings)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.