Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Finale from Grand Trio Op90

Finale from Grand Trio Op90

$15.95 $12.76






SKU: 06K050014346


Finale from Grand Trio, Opus 90 composed by Kuhlau
Arranged by Hager for 3 Flutes
Published by Kendor Music
Includes score and parts
Duration. 4:45

The fourth movement of Friedrich Kuhlau’s Grand Trio, Op. 90, first published in 1828, is arranged here for proficient flute trios. This challenging piece starts in B minor, then switches to B major near the end. Kuhlau earned the title “Beethoven Of The Flute” when his three Sonatas for flute and piano were published in 1827.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.