Finale from Serenade Op22

$18.99 $17.09






SKU: 10F180FH0159


Finale from Serenade, Opus 22
Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904)
Arranged by John E. Davis for Flute Choir
Published by Falls House Press
Duration: 7'30″
Includes score and flute parts

3 C Flutes
Alto Flute
Bass Flute

The Finale from Serenade for String Orchestra, Op. 22 was composed in 1875 and features the lively combination of Czech folk melodies and dance rhythms that were Dvorak's hallmark. It may be performed effectively either one-on-a-part or with judicious doubling (of flutes 1, 2, & 3) for a larger ensemble.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.